School Staff

Office Staff and Teachers


Kassie Domingo, Principal

kdomingo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carol Davison, Office Manager

cdavison@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Macy West, Office Assistant

mwest@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten
    Sara Cobb
    scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Stephanie Fidler
    sfidler@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Shannon Kenney
    skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • First Grade
    Sandra Franklin
    sfranklin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Brian Ogle
    bogle@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Susan Shelton
    sshelton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Second Grade
    Emily Epstien
    eepstien@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    LeeAnna Ford-Johnson
    lfordjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Monica Maddock
    mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Third Grade
    Amber Herrod
    aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Kristie Mendosa
    kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Erica Whitehead
    kewhitehead@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth Grade
    Ashley Albertson
    aalbertson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Jennifer Pettitt
    jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth Grade
    Wendy Evans
    wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Kristen Segale
    ksegale@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Michelle Whitear
    mwhitear@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Learning Center
    Mark Caruso
    mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Margaret Culum
    mculum@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Intervention
    Lorraine Josol (Math/EL)
    ljosol@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Dianne Maddock (Reading)
    dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff


Media Specialist/Librarian

Bridget Cole


Preschool Teacher

Arlene Ferman

Darlene Busi


SDC Pre-School

Charlene McDowell

Meghan Gutierrez


Food Service

Ashley Gleason

Dana Gasper

Christina Newman


After School Program

Debra Roberts

Lori Tallman

Diana Ramos


School Counselor

Rosaura Contreras


School Psychologist

Shannon Casey


District Nurse

Belinda Brager


Occupational Therapy

Brianna Miller


Speech/Language

Erin McClain

Adrianne Snethen


Adaptive P. E.

Matt Dial


Custodians

Bill Burdick (Supervising Custodian)

Natasha Oliver

Fred Westbrook


Yard Duty

Holly Cottle

Tess Lujon

Shivoin Wehling

Para-Professionals


Frances Barron

Karen Hallsworth

Marcelle Papp

James Raymer

Heather Robertson

Edward VanHeiningen

Donna Voegeli

Melissa Walker