Staff

Office Staff and Teachers

Rich Gorton, Principal
rgorton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Holly Smith, Office Manager
hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Laura Basques, Office Assistant
lbasques@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
Connie Roberson 
croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
Shannon Kenney
skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sara Cobb
scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten/First Grade
Shannon Montgomery
smontgomery@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First Grade
Michelle Erbeck
merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Amber Herrod
aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Allison Marlow
amarlow@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First/Second Grade
Sherry Phinney
sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second Grade
Kassi Domingo
kdomingo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Monica Maddock
mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second/Third Grade
Sharon Schlegelmilch
sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third Grade
Kristie Mendosa
kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third/Fourth Grade
Heather Griffin
hgriffin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth Grade
Wendy Evans
wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Pettitt
jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth/Fifth Grade
Kayla Blankenheim
kblankenheim@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth Grade
Vicki Melville
vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth/Sixth Grade
Amy Hutt
ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Sixth Grade
Dobbi Fletcher
dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Nicole Orlandi
norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Special Education
Mark Caruso
mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meaghan Riley
mriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Intervention
Dianne Maddock
dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Patricia Condon
pcondon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist

Erica Whitehead

Preschool Teacher
Arlene Ferman

SDC Pre-School
Charlene McDowell
Heide Nagano
Crystal Oldham 

Band
TBD


Food Service

Paula Botelho
Christina Newman
TBD

After School Program
Deb Roberts
Lori Tallman

School Counselor
Tanya Kiernan

School Psychologist
Suzanne Shacoski

District Nurse
Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
Peggy Hodgson

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Custodians
Patrick Foley
James Oliver
Rolando Perez

Para-Professionals

Sandra Franklin

Karen Hallsworth

Rose Hutchison

Liz Lingard

Cynthia Metzger

Marcelle Papp

James Raymer

Edward VanHeiningen

Donna Voegeli