Staff

Office Staff and Teachers

    Kassie Domingo, Principal    
kdomingo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Carol Davison, Office Manager
cdavison@calaveras.k12.ca.us

     Macy West, Office Assistant
mwest@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
    Connie Roberson 
croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
    Shannon Kenney
skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Sara Cobb
scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    
  • First Grade
     Sandra Franklin
sfranklin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
     Brian Ogle
bogle@calaveras.k12.ca.us
     Susan Shelton
sshelton@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    
  • Second Grade
    Monica Maddock
mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    LeeAnna Ford-Johnson
lfordjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
     Joe Gellerman
jgellerman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    
  • Third Grade
    Amber Herrod
aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Kristie Mendosa
kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Janaya Miner
jminer@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  
  • Fourth Grade
    Wendy Evans
wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Jennifer Pettitt
jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us
     Vicki Jones
vjones@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth Grade
    Kristen Segale
ksegale@calaveras.k12.ca.us    
    Ashley Albertson
aalbertson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Learning Center
    Mark Caruso
mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Sharon Mejia
smejia@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Intervention
    Dianne Maddock
dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Lorraine Josol
ljosol@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist

    Bridget Cole

Preschool Teacher
    Arlene Ferman
    Darlene Busi

SDC Pre-School
    Charlene McDowell
    Meghan Gutierrez

Food Service

    Ashley Gleason  
    Christina Newman
    Alexis Rodriguez

After School Program
    Deb Roberts
    Lori Tallman
    Diana Ramos

School Counselor
    Temecia Garcia

School Psychologist
    Shannon Casey 

District Nurse
    Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
    Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
    Erin McClain
    Adrianne Snethen

Adaptive P. E.
    Matt Dial

Custodians
    Bill Burdick (Supervising Custodian)
    Jack Morris
    Fred Westbrook
    


Para-Professionals

    Frances Barron
 
    Karen Hallsworth

    Hugh Johnson

    Cyndi Metzger

    Marcelle Papp

    James Raymer

    Edward VanHeiningen

    Donna Voegeli