Staff

Office Staff and Teachers

    Rich Gorton, Principal
rgorton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Holly Smith, Office Manager
hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Carol Davison, Office Assistant
cdavison@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
    Connie Roberson 
croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
    Shannon Kenney
skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Sara Cobb
scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten/First Grade
    LeeAnna Ford-Johnson
lfordjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First Grade
    Michelle Erbeck
merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Sandra Franklin
sfranklin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First/Second Grade
    Taylor Rosa
trosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second Grade
    Sherry Phinney
sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Sharon Schlegelmilch
sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Monica Maddock
mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second/Third Grade
    Amber Herrod
aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third Grade
    Kristie Mendosa
kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Paras Chauhan
pchauhan@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third/Fourth Grade
    Jennifer Pettitt
jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth Grade
    Vicki Melville
vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth/Fifth Grade
    Wendy Evans
wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth Grade
    Kassi Domingo
kdomingo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Kristen Segale
ksegale@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Special Education
    Mark Caruso
mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Meaghan Riley
mriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Intervention
    Dianne Maddock
dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Media Specialist

    Erica Whitehead

Preschool Teacher
    Arlene Ferman
    Darlene Busi

SDC Pre-School
    Charlene McDowell
    Crystal Oldham 

Food Service

    Paula Botelho
    Christina Newman
    Alexis Rodriguez

After School Program
    Deb Roberts
    Lori Tallman

School Counselor
    Erin Reed

School Psychologist
    Suzanne Shacoski

District Nurse
    Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
    Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
    Erin McClain
    Adrianne Snethen

Adaptive P. E.
    Pam Radmilovic

Custodians
    Bill Burdick (Supervising Custodian)
    Tom Buss
    Rolando Perez


Para-Professionals

    Frances Barron
 
    Karen Hallsworth

    Hugh Johnson

    Liz Lingard
    
    Jennifer Magana

    Cyndi Metzger

    Marcelle Papp

    James Raymer

    Edward VanHeiningen

    Donna Voegeli