Staff

Office Staff and Teachers

Rich Gorton, Principal
rgorton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Holly Smith, Office Manager
hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Laura Basques, Office Assistant
lbasques@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
TBD
@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten
Shannon Kenney
skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Connie Roberson 
croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Sara Cobb
scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Allison Marlow
amarlow@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Erbeck
merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Amber Herrod
aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Sara Neault
sneault@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherry Phinney
sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Kassi Domingo
kdomingo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Monica Maddock
mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Sharon Schlegelmilch
sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Kristie Mendosa
kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth Grade
Heather Griffin
hgriffin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Wendy Evans
wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Pettitt
jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Kayla Blankenheim
kblankenheim@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Vicki Melville
vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Amy Hutt
ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade
Dobbi Fletcher
dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Nicole Orlandi
norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Mark Caruso
mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meaghan Riley
mriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Intervention
Dianne Maddock
dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist

Colleen Reyes

Preschool Teacher
Darlene Busi
Arlene Ferman

SDC Pre-School
Crystal Oldham
Mary-Ann Bloomquist
Charlene McDowell

Band
TBD


Food Service

Patricia Coorengal
Dora Gleason
Christina Newman

After School Program
Diana Lamas
Deb Roberts
Lori Tallman

School Counselor
Tanya Kiernan

School Psychologist
Gina Armas

District Nurse
Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
Amanda Carbonell
Peggy Hodgson
Adrianne Snethen

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Custodians
Patrick Foley
James Oliver
Rolando Perez
ParaEducators

Sandra Franklin

Karen Hallsworth

Rose Hutchison

Liz Lingard

Paulina Mejia

Cynthia Metzger

Marcelle Papp

James Raymer

Edward VanHeiningen

Donna Voegeli