Staff

Office
Principal
,
Rich Gorton, rgorton@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Manager, Tracy Briski, tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Assistant, Laura Basques, lbasques@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
Connie Roberson, croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kassi Robitaille, krobitaille@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Shannon Kenney, skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Allison Marlow, amarlow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Michelle Erbeck, merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kayla Blankenheim, kblankenheim@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Rebecca McCurdy, rmccurdy@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sara Neault, sneault@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Monica Maddock, mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherry Phinney, sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Heather Griffin, hgriffin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sharon Schlegelmilch, sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth Grade
Kristie Mendosa, kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Wendy Evans, wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Jennifer Pettitt, jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Vicki Melville, vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Sara Cobb, scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Nicole Orlandi, norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade
Dobbi Fletcher, dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Amy Hutt, ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Special Education
Mark Caruso, mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meaghan Riley, mriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Intervention
Dianne Maddock, dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist

Colleen Reyes

Preschool Teacher
Arlene Ferman

Head Start Pre-School
Connie Brodie
Rochelle Hoak

SDC Pre-School
Crystal Oldham
Charlene McDowell
Heide Nagano

Band
Robert Wise


Food Service

Kim Bryson
Patricia Coorengal
Christina Newman

After School Program
Deb Roberts
Lori Tallman

School Counselor
Tanya Kiernan, tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
Gina Armas

District Nurse
Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
Peggy Hodgson

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Custodians
Patrick Foley
Floyd James
Rolando Perez
ParaEducators

Francis Barron

Sandra Franklin

Karen Hallsworth

Loretta Harbor

Ramona Landreth

Liz Lingard

Cara McMicken

Michelle McNair

Paulina Mejia

Cynthia Metzger

Marcelle Papp

Edward VanHeiningen

Donna Voegeli