Staff

Office

Rich Gorton, Principal
rgorton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracy Briski, Office Manager
tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Laura Basques, Office Assistant
lbasques@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
Connie Roberson
croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kassi Robitaille
krobitaille@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Shannon Kenney
skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Allison Marlow
amarlow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Michelle Erbeck
merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kayla Blankenheim
kblankenheim@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Sara Neault
sneault@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Sherry Phinney
sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Monica Maddock
mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Heather Griffin
hgriffin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sharon Schlegelmilch
sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth Grade
Kristie Mendosa
kmendosa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Wendy Evans
wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Jennifer Pettitt
jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sara Cobb
scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Vicki Melville
vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade

Nicole Orlandi
norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade
Dobbi Fletcher
dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Amy Hutt
ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Mark Caruso
mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meaghan Riley
mriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Intervention
Dianne Maddock
dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist

Colleen Reyes

Preschool Teacher
Darlene Busi
Arlene Ferman

SDC Pre-School
Crystal Oldham
Charlene McDowell
Heide Nagano

Band
Robert Wise


Food Service

Patricia Coorengal
Dora Gleason
Christina Newman

After School Program
Diana Lamas
Deb Roberts
Lori Tallman

School Counselor
Tanya Kiernan

School Psychologist
Gina Armas

District Nurse
Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
Amanda Carbonell
Peggy Hodgson
Adrianne Snethen

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Custodians
Patrick Foley
Floyd James
Rolando Perez
ParaEducators

Francis Barron

Sandra Franklin

Karen Hallsworth

Rose Hutchison

Ramona Landreth

Liz Lingard

Cynthia Metzger

Christina Newman

Marcelle Papp

James Raymer

Edward VanHeiningen

Donna Voegeli