Staff

Office

Principal, Kristie Starkovich, kstarkovich@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Manager, Wendy McCormick, wmccormick@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Assistant, Laura Basques, lbasques@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
Shannon Kenney, skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Connie Roberson, croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten
Kassandra Robitaille, krobitaille@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Michelle Erbeck, merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Janice Riggio, jriggio@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Rebecca McCurdy, rmccurdy@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Monica Maddock, mmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherry Phinney, sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Heather Griffin, hgriffin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristie Mendosa, kmendosa
@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth Grade

Sharon Schlegelmilch, sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Wendy Evans, wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Pettitt, jpettitt@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Fifth Grade
Sara Cobb, scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Vicki Melville, vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Dobbi Fletcher, dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade

Amy Hutt, ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Nicole Orlandi, norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Mark Caruso, mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meaghan Riley, mriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Intervention
Dianne Maddock, dmaddock@calaveras.k12.ca.usI
Support Staff

School Counselor
Tanya Kiernan, tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
Kelly Gabrielli

District Nurse
Belinda Brager

Occupational Therapy
Brianna Miller

Speech/Language
Peggy Hodgson

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Band
Robert Wise

Media Specialist
Colleen Reyes

Preschool Teacher
Arlene Ferman-Supervisor

Head Start Pre-School
Connie Brodie
Rochelle Hoak

SDC Pre-School

Crystal Oldham
Charlene McDowell
Heide Nagano

Custodians
Patrick Foley
Floyd James
Rolando Perez

Food Service
Kim Bryson
Patricia Coorengal
Christina Newman

After School Program
Deb Roberts (Program Manager)
Lori Tallman
ParaEducators

Francis Barron

Sandra Franklin

Karen Hallsworth

Loretta Harbor

Ramona Landreth

Liz Lingard

Cara McMicken

Michelle McNair

Paulina Mejia

Cynthia Metzger

Marcelle Papp

Edward VanHeiningen

Donna Voegeli