Home‎ > ‎

School Site Council

The Jenny Lind Elementary School Site Council includes parents, teachers and other community members in planning and decisions regarding the implementation of programs and budgetary outlay.
This is a public meeting and we welcome any member of our school community to attend.

School Site Council Members

Rich Gorton, Principal
Jessica Fisher, Teacher
Sharon Schlegelmilch, Teacher
Wendy Evans, Teacher
Meaghan Riley, Teacher
TBA, Classified
Stacey Bagneschi, Parent
Rachel Beckman, Parent
Brendyn Gunn, Parent
Caitlin Schmidgal, Parent

School Site Council Meetings 2017-2018 
Meetings are at 2:20pm Located in Room 62.
  • Tuesday-September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday-
  • Tuesday-
  • Thursday-
  • Tuesday-